![]() |
|
|||
Baserunning.....1st and 3rd situation
The runner takes off prior to pitcher delivering pitch with hopes of drawing a throw so runner can score.....pitcher is in set position....does not step off...basically does nothing...runner reaches second base prior to pitch....pitcher delivers pitch and it is fouled off by batter...........does the runner have to go back to first? has he established second as his last base occupied prior to the pitch? what is the call here? thanks!
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
AFA 10U baserunning rules | Dakota | Softball | 5 | Fri Jul 07, 2006 08:52am |
Baserunning | mccann | Softball | 1 | Tue Apr 18, 2006 09:04pm |
SB - Two BR Baserunning Calls | CecilOne | Softball | 11 | Thu May 08, 2003 02:39pm |
baserunning | anthonyk | Baseball | 1 | Tue May 06, 2003 11:18pm |
Baserunning Question | SamNVa | Softball | 3 | Tue Jan 30, 2001 01:14pm |