![]() |
|
|||
![]()
This post is bizarre on many levels
You had to go back FIVE years to come up with a "stitch"... what have you been waiting for? We could have heard about this 2.5 years ago, for example. As mentioned by others... PU has no business at third.. BU has everthing.. but LETS ASSUME you meant to say R1 and R2.. then at least your story is mechanically sound. So.. you already SAID BU was in position for catch and tagup... we assume then that he KNEW he was supposed to see both of these... Therefore.. the appeal made, and the proper umpire ruled, "SAFE" (he tagged up). Can we assume he ruled as such because that is what he SAW? What in the world are you having a conversation with the team about "your positioning". They CAN'T appeal to you, and when they do you can say "B# me, or some other nicety." Did BU come to you for "help" (The sun was in my eyes). And please identify where in the country we have BU's overruling strike calls on appeal? Wait, that part of the post WAS the joke, right? Quote:
__________________
LLJVU in Seattle |
Bookmarks |
|
|