![]() |
|
|||
|
That is the second rule that I have found myself to be enforcing incorrectly in the last two days - no I'm too embarrased to tell you the other one.
Where in the smitzitz did I get that rule??? Is it ASA that has the front of the catcher's box coincide with the back of the batter's box? Somewhere I know there is such a rule... whose, I don't know. So the catcher can scoot up as far as he wants in OBR and also in FED? It looks like they can in FED softball also... Where in the heck did I get that rule? It's got to be ASA; it's the only other rules set to which I've ever worked.
__________________
"There are no superstar calls. We don't root for certain teams. We don't cheat. But sometimes we just miss calls." - Joe Crawford |
| Bookmarks |
|
|