The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 26, 2014, 10:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1,241
Rulings

NFHS Rules - What's the call.

Sit. 1 S5 is back to serve. As she contacts the serve a ball from another court rolls onto the court and under the net. The R1 stops play and signals for a replay, Team B then executes a libero replacement.

Sit 2 S5 is back to serve. After she hits the ball, R2 signals the Team R out of rotation, and the ball fails to cross the net legally. Team R's coach questions the call and the R2 realizes his call was incorrect. What's the call?

Sit 3. S5 tosses the ball to serve and swings and misses. Team R then executes a libero replacement. What's the call?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need 2 Rulings! TheTedP Basketball 19 Fri Mar 02, 2007 04:15pm
2nd IT Rulings? oksportofficial Wrestling 4 Fri Dec 08, 2006 08:40pm
Same play, different rulings--MLB gsf23 Baseball 10 Mon Aug 01, 2005 05:34pm
NFHS rulings Storm Softball 4 Tue Apr 27, 2004 07:33pm
Two Rulings by a Coach whiskers_ump Softball 2 Mon Apr 22, 2002 03:16pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1