![]() |
|
|||
Throw-in
National Federation Rules.
This came up at our chapter meeting last evening: Player A1 who is out of bounds moves back (away from the end line) and then teammate A2 reaches across the end line and A1 passes (not hands) the ball to him. Legal? I know that members of team B cannot reach across the end line without consequences but how about a teammate. I'd like a rulebook or case book reference if possible. I could not find anything on this (unusual) situation.
__________________
Burtis449 |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
throw-in after double personal during free throw | closetotheedge | Basketball | 26 | Mon Dec 01, 2008 02:39am |
OOB After a throw-in | NathanRT | Basketball | 8 | Fri Jan 26, 2007 11:03am |
3 man mechanic on sideline throw in below free throw line extended!!!! | jritchie | Basketball | 10 | Tue Nov 01, 2005 02:43pm |
oob and throw in | shont | Basketball | 2 | Tue Jan 11, 2005 10:11am |
Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm |