Throw-in
National Federation Rules.
This came up at our chapter meeting last evening:
Player A1 who is out of bounds moves back (away from the end line) and then teammate A2 reaches across the end line and A1 passes (not hands) the ball to him. Legal?
I know that members of team B cannot reach across the end line without consequences but how about a teammate.
I'd like a rulebook or case book reference if possible. I could not find anything on this (unusual) situation.
__________________
Burtis449
|