The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 17, 2006, 11:21pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 41
Team A is awarded a one and one on the sixth team foul of B1. Mistake is discovered after the first free throw(which was missed). Does Team A get the ball back where they should have had the free throw not taken place?
__________________
NOT SO FAST MY FRIEND
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1