The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 22, 2004, 09:01am
Huck Finn
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 3,347
Last night we had a little debate about where the ball is inbounded after a technical where there isn't a POI. The example was a shot is away and someone smacks the backboard (enough to warrant a T). We know if the T is called we shoot 2 shots and go to the arrow. The discussion was mainly about where the ball would be put into play. I'm interested in what you guys think and what section of the rules covers this specifically.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:18am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1