View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 22, 2004, 11:42am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Tommy, I'm at school right now. I should be home within the hour. If Bob or Dan hasn't posted the rule reference by then, I'll dig a little and find it. But it would be the same reference as for any other foul near the endline. Foul occurs in the lane, then the throw-in is from a spot on the endline.

Maybe I'm missing why there is confusion on the play. . .?
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote