View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 22, 2004, 09:01am
tomegun tomegun is offline
Huck Finn
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 3,347
Last night we had a little debate about where the ball is inbounded after a technical where there isn't a POI. The example was a shot is away and someone smacks the backboard (enough to warrant a T). We know if the T is called we shoot 2 shots and go to the arrow. The discussion was mainly about where the ball would be put into play. I'm interested in what you guys think and what section of the rules covers this specifically.
Reply With Quote