![]() |
|
|||
Free thrower delay–NCAA ruling
I cannot for the life of me find the correct ruling on this in the NCAA book.
The ruling official has reported the foul and has given directions to players along the lane. The official is ready to put the ball at free thrower A1’s disposal, but A1 is at the sideline talking to the coach. NFHS–this is a technical foul charged to A1. Is this a CLASS B 'T' in NCAA? Administrative? Warning for delay? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
4-47-2 Warning for delay for contact with the free thrower. | Sharpshooternes | Basketball | 2 | Sat Oct 12, 2013 07:39am |
Thrower-in delay | youngref33 | Basketball | 29 | Tue Dec 13, 2011 03:07pm |
Behind the free thrower | rlstachow | Basketball | 2 | Thu Jan 31, 2008 02:56pm |
Thrower in delay...... | Jeremy Hohn | Basketball | 7 | Tue Nov 19, 2002 02:28am |
Delay by free-thrower after TO | Jeff the Ref | Basketball | 27 | Fri Nov 15, 2002 10:25am |