The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 30, 2009, 07:30am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,193
Quote:
Originally Posted by MCBear View Post
Bob, R2 is guilty of incorrect procedure...see page 134 of the current NCAA Rules starting with the 7th paragraph.
Thanks -- I couldn't find that during a quick perusal between matches the other night.

One more from yesterday:

Libero #2 enters for #11 n the back row and proceeds to serve. But, it's #12's turn to serve. (#12 is still in the lineup).

So, obviously a wrong server.

But, is the libero now tied to the serving position of #11 or #12?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Scorekeeping/APOB Drew Basketball 8 Mon Jan 12, 2009 03:02pm
Scorekeeping issues dkmz17 Basketball 14 Fri Feb 09, 2007 08:44am
scorekeeping.... chris s Softball 0 Sun Jun 15, 2003 12:03am
Scorekeeping whiskers_ump Softball 4 Wed Jul 18, 2001 12:26am
Scorekeeping oppool Softball 15 Thu May 10, 2001 08:10pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:05pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1