![]() |
|
|||
ceiling question
CYO Volleyball ( I assume using High School Rules)
Game at a Gym with the dividing curtain rolled up (above the net). Two situations happened: 1. Serve hits the bottom of the rolled up curtain and continues over the net and lands 'In'. 2. Serve goes up and over the rolled up curtain and its supports. Not hitting anything, but disappearing from view for a quick moment. Lands 'In' on the other side. Are these legal serves ? The game official called them both legal serves. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A question on a play and a mechanics question. | aevans410 | Baseball | 11 | Mon May 12, 2008 09:23am |
Ball hits ceiling over court. | Jerry Blum | Basketball | 7 | Fri Feb 17, 2006 03:21pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Over the back Question? Sorry mistyped my first question | CoaachJF | Basketball | 15 | Thu Feb 27, 2003 03:18pm |