![]() |
|
|||
over the net call?
Player Blue on teams 3rd hit, hits the ball toward the top of net. Player White jumps up and spikes the ball down while its still entirely on Blue side. Is this legal/illegal?
Thanks in advance Could you mention rule that would be sited? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
World Series call/no call discussion | SWFLguy | Softball | 24 | Tue Jun 06, 2017 10:15pm |
State Playoffs - Call or No Call | Blindolbat | Basketball | 33 | Sun Mar 10, 2013 08:19am |
ASA OBS call then no call leads to ejection | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 28 | Mon Jul 12, 2004 03:52pm |
To call or not to call foul ball | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 11 | Thu Jun 24, 2004 11:47am |
More Pacers/Pistons call/no call | OverAndBack | Basketball | 36 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 07:01pm |