View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 29, 2022, 07:48am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,944
Originally Posted by bbman View Post
Player Blue on teams 3rd hit, hits the ball toward the top of net. Player White jumps up and spikes the ball down while its still entirely on Blue side. Is this legal/illegal?
Thanks in advance
Could you mention rule that would be sited?
A block would be legal; an attack would be illegal.

9-6-3 and 9-6-4

In my mind's eye I see this as an attack based on your description.
Reply With Quote