![]() |
|
|||
Quiz Question
S2 and R4 legally and simultaneously contact a ball above the top of the net. The ball lands out of bounds on team R's side of the net. The first referee should whistle and award the point and server to team R.
a. True b. False I think it's true -- but that's not what is given as the correct answer. Am I missing something, or is the answer key wrong? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Quiz question | kda89508 | Basketball | 18 | Thu Mar 15, 2018 10:49am |
Quiz question for newbies (and others) | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 21 | Mon Feb 23, 2009 03:17pm |
Question from NCAAW Quiz | Nevadaref | Basketball | 20 | Wed Jul 16, 2008 06:04pm |
NCAA Quiz #2 question | Durham | Baseball | 9 | Fri Mar 23, 2007 12:11pm |
Quiz question | Raymond | Basketball | 1 | Fri Dec 22, 2006 12:00pm |