The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 10, 2016, 08:38pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 128
As long as the "B1" mentioned in answer a is the substitute B1 and not the original B1. According to 4.6.C.3 Effect 1 it is the substitute who is out. This is different than batting out of order where the player who was scheduled to bat is the one called out.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Fed test question: Ref1973 Football 22 Fri Aug 23, 2013 12:36pm
Old test question Scrapper1 Basketball 1 Sat Oct 29, 2011 02:18am
07-08 Test Question flaref0812 Basketball 14 Mon Oct 29, 2007 06:53pm
ASA Test Question mcrowder Softball 7 Mon Feb 28, 2005 06:42pm
Question RE: Fed Test 1231234 Softball 3 Fri Feb 25, 2005 09:13am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:34am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1