![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
not in anyway assist R2, then in my opinion, R2 would not be out for merely running into his/her own player. However, R3 should have vacated the action area especially with the time involved in throwing from HP to 1B and back. If at anytime PU thought that R3 interferred with the play, then yes, you have an out on R2 as well. What was the ruling on the play? glen
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|