![]() |
|
|||
LBR?
BR runs pass first base and turns inside, and with out stopping, walks back down the line to first base and just prior to touching first base and without hesitation takes off for second. The pitcher had control of the ball in the circle prior to the BR intially touching first base and made no attempt on runner BR, would you consider this a LBR violation? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Over and back rule | dbmcubs21 | Basketball | 32 | Sat Feb 26, 2011 04:34pm |
Look Back Rule | MD Longhorn | Softball | 16 | Mon May 31, 2010 09:28am |
Look Back Rule | Big Kahuna | Softball | 2 | Sun Mar 11, 2007 01:45pm |
Look-Back Rule | justmom | Softball | 2 | Sun Apr 30, 2006 07:22am |
Look Back Rule | TERRY1 | Softball | 17 | Tue Jun 08, 2004 08:26am |