![]() |
|
|||
|
ASA Rule 8.7.T.
EXCEPTION: The runner will not be declared out if 1. A play is made on any runner. A fake throw is considered a play, [snip] The way it has been explained is that *ANY* gesture by F1 that could cause a runner to react is enough to take off LBR.
__________________
Tony |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Over and back rule | dbmcubs21 | Basketball | 32 | Sat Feb 26, 2011 04:34pm |
| Look Back Rule | MD Longhorn | Softball | 16 | Mon May 31, 2010 09:28am |
| Look Back Rule | Big Kahuna | Softball | 2 | Sun Mar 11, 2007 01:45pm |
| Look-Back Rule | justmom | Softball | 2 | Sun Apr 30, 2006 07:22am |
| Look Back Rule | TERRY1 | Softball | 17 | Tue Jun 08, 2004 08:26am |