The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 07, 2011, 10:00am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Midwest
Posts: 386
Why ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by strike4 View Post
Here is what happened:

While U1 was sweeping plate, offensive coach in dugout stepped out of the dugout and told the batter who was walking to the plate to hit the ball. U1 told the coach that that was his offensive conference for the inning.
Do you agree with this call ? By the way you write this it would seem to be a power trip by the U1?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 07, 2011, 07:37pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 293
Over officiating is what that is. Just wrong.
__________________
ASA,NCAA,FED,NAFA
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What do you take to a National? DaveASA/FED Softball 39 Mon Aug 05, 2013 09:03am
ASA National School IN ASA BLUE Softball 12 Thu Feb 19, 2009 01:44pm
My First National Chess Ref Softball 11 Thu Aug 09, 2007 01:02pm
1st National canump Softball 0 Wed Aug 02, 2006 01:13pm
National Anthem bluezebra Baseball 44 Wed Oct 26, 2005 08:24pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:53am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1