The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 13, 2011, 08:47am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaveASA/FED View Post
Nope. No run shall score if the 3rd out of the inning is a force out, and the play at first is a force out situation. I different type of situation but still if the BR is put out prior to reaching first base that run shall not score.
Technically, the BR at first is not a force out.
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Tap situation Anchor Basketball 4 Fri Dec 11, 2009 11:31am
IF Situation Dukat Softball 10 Mon Jul 21, 2008 01:03pm
Help with a situation stripes Basketball 5 Fri Dec 14, 2007 02:03pm
Situation: w00j44 Baseball 21 Fri May 11, 2007 09:41pm
DQ Situation Ron Basketball 4 Tue Nov 05, 2002 07:41am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:34am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1