![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
Speaking ASA, on a walk, if the runner rounds first, commits to second (Umpires Judgement on the 3 steps) and stops, while the pitcher has control of the ball in the circle, its a LBR violation and an out. Although, when the pitcher makes a fake throw, it is considered making a play, no out.
Last edited by txtrooper; Wed Aug 11, 2010 at 05:52pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Help, I can't find the 2010 Off-Topic Baseball thread! | Nevadaref | Basketball | 17 | Sun Apr 04, 2010 02:33pm |
covered ends? | maddisonsdad | Football | 9 | Mon Oct 08, 2007 02:13pm |
Is this covered in Rules: | VaCoach | Basketball | 7 | Thu Feb 02, 2006 03:02pm |
Covered tight end | eventnyc | Football | 10 | Sat Oct 01, 2005 05:50pm |
I know this has been covered before, but I'm a little slow... | Lotto | Basketball | 21 | Wed Dec 10, 2003 04:12pm |