![]() |
|
|||
That's the point...
There is no rule aginst taking a signal from behind the plate... If the umpire called that anytime BEFORE the pitcher's hands came together, he was dead wrong. If he called it anythime after, he mis-stated the offense. BRETMAN: to answer your question in a word: YES |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Balk/Illegal pitch question | IowaMike | Baseball | 6 | Tue Jul 07, 2009 12:12pm |
A question for ASA slow pitch guys | Stu Clary | Softball | 23 | Thu Mar 20, 2008 11:00am |
NCAA--Illegal Pitch?? | JRutledge | Baseball | 10 | Tue Apr 03, 2007 07:36am |
Illegal Pitch Question | SF | Softball | 4 | Fri Jul 09, 2004 02:45pm |
Illegal Pitch Question..... | Gulf Coast Blue | Softball | 3 | Mon Apr 29, 2002 10:33pm |