![]() |
|
|||
|
Ground Rule
Coach comes out for pregame, and while going over the ground rules announces that his foul poles are in fair territory, and that any ball that hits a foul pole above the level of the fence is a home run. Is that legal? I don't have my rule book handy, but it seems to me that any ball that hits a foul pole in fair territory should be in play.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ground rule double? | Paul L | Softball | 21 | Thu Mar 15, 2007 02:10pm |
| home run ground rule | ggk | Baseball | 7 | Mon May 29, 2006 07:32pm |
| Ground Rule Double! | Ricejock | Softball | 5 | Sat Mar 29, 2003 11:24pm |
| Ground Rule Double | backerma | Softball | 29 | Fri Nov 15, 2002 04:04am |
| HR or Ground rule dbl?? | Thane Yennie | Baseball | 2 | Fri Apr 06, 2001 11:09pm |