![]() |
|
|||
ASA's definition of interference {like OBR and Fed baseball, FWIW} requires that the defensive player be attempting a play. The Fed definition omits that element. Does that mean that the ruling when the batter has crossed first before the purported interference would be run scores and batter out under Fed, but no interference at all under ASA?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
5 Second Count question | Spence | Basketball | 34 | Wed Feb 11, 2009 07:55am |
5 second count question | VCott | Basketball | 17 | Tue Feb 12, 2008 01:12pm |
Interference Question? | afrothunda | Baseball | 3 | Thu May 25, 2006 09:56pm |
Interference Question | harmbu | Baseball | 12 | Fri Apr 02, 2004 01:53am |
Question, Does it count? | walter | Basketball | 11 | Tue Feb 06, 2001 01:14am |