The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 29, 2009, 09:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 648
Cecil,
F3 didn't lose contact with the base in order to make the catch, so she was on the bag when the BR got there. F2 retrieved the ball and made the throw to 2B.

Dakota,
UIC was protecting her to 1B, since it happened between Home & 1B; if she was out by a mile at 2B, I still would have protected her back to 1B.

Thanks for the replies guys
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Obstruction.... blindofficial Baseball 20 Thu Apr 05, 2007 01:31am
Obstruction? tarheelcoach Baseball 68 Sat Mar 24, 2007 08:35pm
Obstruction..or not? Andy Softball 7 Thu Apr 08, 2004 12:58pm
obstruction:asa/fed Little Jimmy Softball 10 Sat Feb 14, 2004 04:13pm
Obstruction or nothing? heyblue Softball 6 Thu Mar 13, 2003 06:04pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:34am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1