Thread: Obstruction
View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 29, 2009, 02:24pm
youngump youngump is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,210
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA View Post
You have every right to protect the runner to 2B. However, if you place a runner back to a base which they passed, you have misapplied the rule.
Just to clarify, that means that if you place a runner back to a base they passed **after the obstruction**, you have misapplied the rule.
________
Cannabis seeds

Last edited by youngump; Mon Sep 19, 2011 at 07:00pm.
Reply With Quote