![]() |
|
|||
It's all good. Seems that it would be a judgement call. The whole momentum taking the fielder into foul territory then returning to the orange base to make the put out is a grey area for the coach that is seeking the rule interpretation.
I appreciate all of your info on this and good luck to all. Last edited by orangebase; Wed May 13, 2009 at 01:04pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Br's Rights At Orange 1b | hmcproperties | Softball | 2 | Wed May 24, 2006 12:23pm |
Ref, Orange County CA | wrangler | Basketball | 4 | Tue Jan 17, 2006 04:07pm |
Starting on the orange base | Dakota | Softball | 12 | Wed Sep 22, 2004 06:07pm |
Orange vs. White | Yeggman | Softball | 9 | Mon Apr 05, 2004 06:56pm |
Double bag at first white/orange | chuck chopper | Baseball | 5 | Mon Mar 22, 2004 10:52pm |