![]() |
|
|||
|
Not True
Quote:
"A male batter-runner advancing to second base without touching first base shall be call out if properly appealed." So the male batter still has to touch 1st, even if the female batter has past him.
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Stealing on a Walk in ASA slowpitch | Ran.D | Softball | 3 | Mon Aug 07, 2006 04:47pm |
| Intentional Walk | blueump | Baseball | 15 | Sat May 13, 2006 08:16pm |
| Intentional walk | WinterWillie | Softball | 6 | Sat May 28, 2005 01:56pm |
| Intentional walk | LSUONE | Softball | 5 | Wed Jul 02, 2003 02:07pm |
| Intentional Walk | Hotshot | Baseball | 1 | Thu Jul 19, 2001 12:31pm |