The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 30, 2003, 08:05pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 2
I am a coach of a 12 & under girls fastpitch team. Under ASA rules during an intentional walk does the catcher have to have both feet in the catchers box or can she just have one? I understand that the catchers box is the full length of the batters boxes. What is the rule?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1