![]() |
|
|||
The umpire was wrong in calling the sub out.
Once the coach reentered the starter and as a result informed the umpire of the sub, that sub is legal as Chess Ref mentions. Offended team should have been a little quicker. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Substitution question | Ref4Tree | Basketball | 2 | Sun Mar 04, 2007 10:24pm |
Substitution question | mj | Baseball | 1 | Sat May 06, 2006 07:39pm |
Substitution question | eyezen | Basketball | 3 | Thu Nov 13, 2003 04:46pm |
Substitution question | Jay R | Baseball | 16 | Thu Jul 31, 2003 03:54pm |