![]() |
|
|||
Bad call by the BU. LBR will not go back into effect until the runner running home has completed her play.
The runner that has come off 1b can stand there like a lump off a log and watch the runner from 3rd. Once the runner reaches home plate then the runner between the bases has to make a decision to advance or return given that the pitcher has possession and control of the ball in the circle. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Look Back Rule.. | THREE | Softball | 13 | Wed Jun 06, 2007 10:18am |
Look Back Rule | mrm21711 | Softball | 5 | Sat Apr 09, 2005 11:20pm |
Look Back Rule | TERRY1 | Softball | 17 | Tue Jun 08, 2004 08:26am |
Look Back Rule ??? | 3afan | Softball | 2 | Sun Apr 04, 2004 12:03am |
New ASA Look Back Rule | Dakota | Softball | 17 | Thu Nov 08, 2001 10:32pm |