Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by WestMichBlue
					
				 Which runner is called out? The former B-R? Now called R2? | 
	
 Since it was noted the runner was called out prior to R1 touching home, I would think it was obvious BR/R2 was called out. I'll try to be more specific in the future 
 
 
 
	Quote:
	
	
		| And why was she called out? | 
	
 Nah, this one is yours. The post clearly states the runner was ruled out on the LBR.
 
	Quote:
	
	
		| The LBR was temporarily suspended when F1 faked a throw. | 
	
 Really? Was it?
 
	Quote:
	
	
		| Did the BU allow enough time after F1 dropped her arm to re-instate the LBR? | 
	
 Reading something that isn't there. Dakota, please take care of this.