![]() |
|
|||
Rule Question
My rule interpretation skills are being put to the test by a few collegues. Maybe I am going crazy but I am 100% this is interference in NSA. I would assume this rule is alike in all play. Help me out on this one.
Batter bunts the ball. The ball is in fair territory. The batter discharges the bat which falls into the ball. Intentions cannot be determined. What is the call?
__________________
Blu |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rule Question | NothernVA_Ump | Football | 3 | Tue Nov 08, 2005 01:32pm |
Rule Question and Mechanics Question | Stair-Climber | Softball | 15 | Fri May 06, 2005 06:44am |
Question about a rule | 81artmonk | Basketball | 19 | Fri Sep 10, 2004 08:41pm |
question on rule | jentzd | Basketball | 19 | Sat May 24, 2003 11:17pm |
Rule Question?? | scooter | Basketball | 7 | Fri Feb 15, 2002 01:15pm |