![]() |
|
|||
Nobody likes to hear stories like the one you write about. But any umpire in reasonably good shape can get inside, before F3 gets into position to take a throw. There are cases where F9 is playing close to the edge of the grass, and a hot shot is hit directly there...Otherwise, I have a problem with competency.
__________________
Tony |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
4 man system | ggk | Baseball | 7 | Sat May 20, 2006 12:33pm |
question for umpires | coachz | Softball | 15 | Thu Apr 13, 2006 10:59am |
ASA Umpires Exam; Question 39 | Skahtboi | Softball | 3 | Wed Feb 16, 2005 09:26am |
ASA Umpires Exam, Question 54 | VaASAump | Softball | 2 | Tue Feb 15, 2005 05:10pm |
More on the GD System | nickrego | Baseball | 20 | Sun May 23, 2004 07:48am |