The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 09, 2006, 06:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 994
But...

After the first pitch to #2, #5 was legal, so #6 should have been there intead of #2. After #2 flied out, but before the next pitch, it was #7's turn to come up to bat.

This is the point #10 entered the line up.

So I would think #10 was an illegal sub for #7. It was only after one pitch to #10 that #3 became the proper batter. At that point, #10, an illegal sub for #7 was batting where #3 should have been.

__________________
Dan
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:05pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1