![]() |
|
|||
|
greymule - In neither case is it an appeal play. It must be called by the umpire as soon as the offending player leaves the field of play.
Is this saying that umpire must call it as soon as runners enters DBT, or does he wait for the appeal? Probably would not be one is this case, everyone leaving the field figuring the game was over.
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|