![]() |
|
|||
|
Re: bakk hitting baterwhile running
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Mrs. Umpire
Quote:
Remember, it is still possible for the runner to be out, in Fed ball, if the runner makes contact with a fair batted ball after it has passed a fielder. For example, F4 is playing deep and to her left, F3 is playing up and to her right. B2 hits a ball that gets easily past F3 and, as F4 is lining up with the ball to make a play, R1 coming from first runs into the ball. Ruling: Dead ball, R1 is out.
__________________
Scott It's a small world, but I wouldn't want to have to paint it. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|