![]() |
|
|||
Mrs Umpire,
Yes, they would be called out and Yes it does happen. From NFHS Rule 8 Sec 2 Art 6...BR is out if s/he makes contact with a fair batted b all before reaching 1B. Welcome to the board. ![]()
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|