![]() |
|
|||
R1 is tripped by F6 while rounding 2B on a gapper, breaking a leg on the fall. Tagged out on the relay while lying on the ground in pain.
What do you do and what rule(s) do you use? R1 trips over 2B while rounding 2B on a hit up the middle, breaking a leg on the fall. F8 throws her glove at and it contacts the ball. R1 is tagged out on the relay while lying on the ground in pain. What do you do and what rule(s) do you use?
__________________
Rich Ives Different does not equate to wrong Last edited by Rich Ives; Sat Aug 10, 2019 at 11:40am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Really? Seriously? (NFHS Interp) | Rich | Softball | 6 | Sat Mar 06, 2010 01:38pm |
Silly NCAA runner assistance rule... | Dakota | Softball | 70 | Fri May 08, 2009 08:44am |
New official - need assistance on rule | RSmith | Basketball | 2 | Fri Dec 07, 2007 10:45am |
DP reentry interp. in NFHS | CecilOne | Softball | 8 | Fri Apr 02, 2004 12:07pm |