![]() |
|
|||
A "what if" roster batting question I was thinking about this morning...
Team is batting the entire roster in pool play- let's say 14 batters. Somewhere along the line, B7 is injured. Coach removes her from the line-up, but doesn't report this to the umpire. Next time through, B6 completes her at-bat, then B8 comes to the plate. B8 completes at-bat, then defensive coach protests batting out of order. Is there a such a thing as an unreported line-up compression??? And if there is, what is the penalty??? ![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Pigskin Pool | mwalker13004 | Basketball | 3 | Fri Aug 19, 2005 06:15pm |
New Pool 2 - The Sequel.. | Just Curious | Basketball | 2 | Mon Feb 07, 2005 10:09am |
Organization of a New Pool | Just Curious | Basketball | 1 | Mon Jan 24, 2005 12:57pm |
New Pool | Just Curious | Basketball | 1 | Fri Dec 31, 2004 03:18am |
New Pool | Just Curious | Softball | 0 | Thu Dec 30, 2004 11:16pm |