|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				NFHS--Overrunning first
			 
			
			NFHS Rule 8.7.4 e--Although this is listed under the "Look-Back Rule", I assume it would be correct in any instance of overrunning first base? If so, I have never seen this rule enforced. Wonder if anyone else has?  Or am I incorrect and this applies only when the pitcher has the ball in the circle?
		 | 
| Bookmarks | 
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Overrunning 1B | mrm21711 | Baseball | 16 | Fri Jun 22, 2007 01:52pm | 
| Overrunning First Base | Southside | Baseball | 2 | Sun Jun 18, 2006 08:41am | 
| Overrunning 1B - Obstruction | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 21 | Sun Apr 13, 2003 10:07am | 
| Overrunning 1st base | CecilOne | Softball | 16 | Wed Apr 09, 2003 09:08pm | 
| ISF / Overrunning 1st Base | mach3 | Softball | 12 | Sat Jan 18, 2003 12:06am |