![]() |
|
|||
I apologize for not painting a better word picture. The BR grounded the pitch to F1 who threw the BR out at first. The obstruction was away from the play, between 2nd and 3rd on the runner on 2nd.
Since it had no bearing on the play, we didn't call the obstruction. Just wondering if we got it right?
__________________
"When I umpire I may not always be right, but I am always final!" |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Trailing runner tagged out after lead runner is obstructed | sbatten | Softball | 22 | Fri Jun 01, 2012 10:47pm |
Obstructed Runner | blueump | Softball | 5 | Sun Jan 17, 2010 08:21pm |
hurt obstructed runner | shipwreck | Softball | 3 | Sat Jul 11, 2009 09:01am |
Passing an obstructed runner | SRW | Softball | 17 | Wed Jul 11, 2007 10:25am |
Obstructed Runner on an Out | blueump | Baseball | 10 | Tue May 22, 2007 03:42pm |