![]() |
|
|||
NFHS: K may not touch a free kick in flight unless blocked into the kick, even if no receiver is in position to catch the kick (KCI). Once the ball has touched the ground and gone 10 yards, K may recover it.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Onside Kick Question | Spence | Football | 19 | Tue Oct 29, 2013 12:32am |
Ohio H.S. onside kick rule | troydonn | Football | 1 | Wed Oct 05, 2005 09:05pm |
Onside Kick Rule | bkirkpat | Football | 12 | Tue Feb 15, 2005 03:45pm |
Onside kick question... | slippery rock | Football | 7 | Wed Oct 22, 2003 10:17am |
onside kick question | ase | Football | 9 | Tue Oct 21, 2003 12:48pm |