![]() |
|
|||
It is still illegal formation and you would call it if they didn't have 7 on the ball wouldn't you?
Never understood why this was part of Art 5 a. At the snap, at least seven A players shall be on their line of scrimmage. since the foul is illegal numbering and I think this should be illegal formation.
__________________
When my time on earth is gone, and my activities here are passed, I want they bury me upside down, and my critics can kiss my azz! Bobby Knight Last edited by bigjohn; Tue Nov 05, 2013 at 12:25pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Foul In the Post: One Continuous Action or Technical Foul? | APG | Basketball | 10 | Sat Feb 02, 2013 08:24pm |
Common Shooting Foul Followed by a Technical Foul | tophat67 | Basketball | 9 | Tue Feb 21, 2012 10:57am |
Can you just call a team foul if you are not sure who the foul is on? Diebler | biggravy | Basketball | 18 | Sun Dec 13, 2009 07:20pm |
offensive foul, defensive foul or no call? | thereluctantref | Basketball | 2 | Mon Mar 13, 2006 01:12pm |
Anger over referee's foul calls triggers a bigger foul after game | BktBallRef | Basketball | 10 | Mon Mar 06, 2006 02:36am |