![]() |
|
|||
|
Facemask
Running Back A2 behind LOS, defensive facemask, then a fumble, Team B recovers. Penalty enforced from the LOS or where it took place in backfield? No fumble recovery for team B if A accepts the penalty, any opinions or citing of rule that pertains? Thanks
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Looking for a new facemask | Linknblue | Softball | 6 | Mon Apr 02, 2012 02:30pm |
| Facemask | roadking | Softball | 10 | Tue Jun 03, 2008 05:44am |
| Facemask? | Coltdoggs | Football | 6 | Fri Nov 23, 2007 01:44pm |
| Facemask | claude | Football | 5 | Tue Aug 29, 2006 12:51pm |
| NF facemask | devdog69 | Football | 1 | Mon Jul 18, 2005 03:55pm |