The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 15, 2003, 03:04pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
Quote:
Originally posted by ABoselli
OK, are you saying then that its a TB there in 5A? If B's fumble was the force (regardless of A's touching), it's a saftey when it touches the pylon. Maybe I'm a little turned around here from all the quoting of previous posts.

B had possession and their fumble was the force that put it back in the endzone dead behind the goal line.
A's fumble rolls into B's pylon.
Touchback. B's ball 1/10 @ B-20. That's how I read the initial question.

__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1