The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 29, 2010, 03:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 110
Ruling

It's 3rd down and 5 on A's 40. After the snap, A2 holds on A's 35 yard line. A1 throws an interception to B1 and during the run back, B1 fumbles the ball and A9 recovers on B's 48. What is the ruling?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What's the ruling? tWVU_Fan Baseball 22 Fri Oct 31, 2008 08:22am
What do you think of this ruling? Nevadaref Basketball 20 Tue Oct 14, 2008 11:47am
Ruling Please eventnyc Football 12 Tue Dec 05, 2006 09:01am
ruling? xxssmen Basketball 15 Fri Oct 22, 2004 10:53pm
What is the ruling? DJ Football 9 Thu Sep 30, 2004 03:45pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1