![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
NCAA - Team B will accept A's foul for the hold. 10 yard penalty marched from the previous spot, 3rd and 15 for Team A from the A30 yd line.
__________________
Sorry Death, you lose.... It was Professor Plum! |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| What's the ruling? | tWVU_Fan | Baseball | 22 | Fri Oct 31, 2008 08:22am |
| What do you think of this ruling? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 20 | Tue Oct 14, 2008 11:47am |
| Ruling Please | eventnyc | Football | 12 | Tue Dec 05, 2006 09:01am |
| ruling? | xxssmen | Basketball | 15 | Fri Oct 22, 2004 10:53pm |
| What is the ruling? | DJ | Football | 9 | Thu Sep 30, 2004 03:45pm |